Latest Products http://www.bangaloreclothingcompany.in Latest Products Mon, 17 Feb 2020 03:57:29 +0530 en-us http://www.bangaloreclothingcompany.in Mens Polo T-Shirts http://www.bangaloreclothingcompany.in/mens-polo-t-shirts.htm http://www.bangaloreclothingcompany.in/mens-polo-t-shirts.htm Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the topmost Manufacturers and Suppliers of Mens Polo T-Shirts in Karnataka, India. Demanded for their unique designs and high quality, our Men’s Polo T-Shirts are of supreme standards.  Buyers can approach us for tailored solutions. We can offer them in small as well as bulk and make timely delivery. Rely on us for reasonable prices. Menswear http://www.bangaloreclothingcompany.in/menswear.htm http://www.bangaloreclothingcompany.in/menswear.htm Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buy superior grade and stylish Menswear at competitive market prices from us. We are reckoned as a capable Manufacturer and Supplier of Menswear in Karnataka,T-Shirts, Mens V Neck T-Shirts, Mens Polo T-Shirts, Mens Corporate Trophies http://www.bangaloreclothingcompany.in/corporate-trophies.htm http://www.bangaloreclothingcompany.in/corporate-trophies.htm Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Corporate Trophies are manufactured using top-grade metals, which are lustrous and resistant to corrosion. We are positioned amongst the eminent Suppliers owing to the best in class Corporate Trophies that we offer. We are supported by a well-structured warehousing unit that is spacious and installed with all required amenities. We ensure complete safety of the products by storing them in our warehouse. Hotel Uniforms http://www.bangaloreclothingcompany.in/hotel-uniforms.htm http://www.bangaloreclothingcompany.in/hotel-uniforms.htm Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Hotel Uniforms are produced using top-grade cotton and polyester, which are wrinkle free and easy to wash. We use packaging materials that are industrial grade, and non-toxic. The labels on packages are tamper and smudge proof. We have stringent packaging related policies. Supported by an industrious network, our organization is able to serve to patrons all over Bangalore(India) and other marketplaces without problem. Mens Shorts http://www.bangaloreclothingcompany.in/mens-shorts.htm http://www.bangaloreclothingcompany.in/mens-shorts.htm Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boys School T-Shirt http://www.bangaloreclothingcompany.in/boys-school-t-shirt.htm http://www.bangaloreclothingcompany.in/boys-school-t-shirt.htm Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Event Merchandise T- Shirt http://www.bangaloreclothingcompany.in/event-merchandise-t-shirt.htm http://www.bangaloreclothingcompany.in/event-merchandise-t-shirt.htm Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Schools Tracksuit And Hoodies. http://www.bangaloreclothingcompany.in/full-sleeves-football-jersey.htm http://www.bangaloreclothingcompany.in/full-sleeves-football-jersey.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are into Manufacturer and supplyer of All kinds of School Uniforms, Mens Formal Shirts http://www.bangaloreclothingcompany.in/mens-formal-shirts.htm http://www.bangaloreclothingcompany.in/mens-formal-shirts.htm Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Lower http://www.bangaloreclothingcompany.in/girls-lower.htm http://www.bangaloreclothingcompany.in/girls-lower.htm Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Round Neck T Shirt http://www.bangaloreclothingcompany.in/kids-round-neck-t-shirt.htm http://www.bangaloreclothingcompany.in/kids-round-neck-t-shirt.htm Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Hooded Sweatshirt http://www.bangaloreclothingcompany.in/mens-hooded-sweatshirt.htm http://www.bangaloreclothingcompany.in/mens-hooded-sweatshirt.htm Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Jeans http://www.bangaloreclothingcompany.in/mens-jeans.htm http://www.bangaloreclothingcompany.in/mens-jeans.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Round Neck T Shirt http://www.bangaloreclothingcompany.in/mens-round-neck-t-shirt.htm http://www.bangaloreclothingcompany.in/mens-round-neck-t-shirt.htm Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sports Gloves http://www.bangaloreclothingcompany.in/sports-gloves.htm http://www.bangaloreclothingcompany.in/sports-gloves.htm Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sports T Shirts http://www.bangaloreclothingcompany.in/sports-t-shirts.htm http://www.bangaloreclothingcompany.in/sports-t-shirts.htm Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sports Jackets http://www.bangaloreclothingcompany.in/sports-jackets.htm http://www.bangaloreclothingcompany.in/sports-jackets.htm Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shopping Bags http://www.bangaloreclothingcompany.in/shopping-bags.htm http://www.bangaloreclothingcompany.in/shopping-bags.htm Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Corporate T Shirt http://www.bangaloreclothingcompany.in/mens-corporate-t-shirt.htm http://www.bangaloreclothingcompany.in/mens-corporate-t-shirt.htm Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Skirt http://www.bangaloreclothingcompany.in/girls-skirt.htm http://www.bangaloreclothingcompany.in/girls-skirt.htm Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Sports Uniform http://www.bangaloreclothingcompany.in/mens-sports-uniform.htm http://www.bangaloreclothingcompany.in/mens-sports-uniform.htm Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Sport Uniform http://www.bangaloreclothingcompany.in/kids-sport-uniform.htm http://www.bangaloreclothingcompany.in/kids-sport-uniform.htm Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Track Pants http://www.bangaloreclothingcompany.in/mens-track-pants.htm http://www.bangaloreclothingcompany.in/mens-track-pants.htm Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sports Wear http://www.bangaloreclothingcompany.in/sports-wear.htm http://www.bangaloreclothingcompany.in/sports-wear.htm Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Caps http://www.bangaloreclothingcompany.in/mens-caps.htm http://www.bangaloreclothingcompany.in/mens-caps.htm Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buy stylish, durable, cost effective and breathable range of Mens Caps, from us. Our company is ranked among renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Men’s Caps in Karnataka, India. We make them obtainable in varied sizes, patterns, prints and colors to satiate varied demands of the buyers. We offer Caps in bulk and promise to make timely delivery. Place orders now!